Exhibition stands.

From idea to reality

If you chose us, you can be sure - you'll receive excellent services. Watch video

Our stands

RSVO stand

Science and Innovations stand

Show all portfolio

Why we

Quality

If you choose us for implementation of the project, we guarantee that there will be no analogues to it. Each of our work will be done out in a qualitative and detailed manner, and we have chosen punctuality and a creative approach for our merits.

History

For more than 15 years, our company has successfully fulfilled hundreds of orders. Numerous partners and fame throughout the territory of Moscow and beyond, all this got a long and hard work.

Individual approach

Taking into account your wishes, corporate style and budget, we can create an absolutely unique 3-D design of the exhibition stand, and after proceed to its creation. It does not matter to us: will your stand be 10 sq.m. or a full-fledged building of the exhibition of 5 000 sq. m., all will be built qualitatively and on time.

Wide selection

We have a wide range of modern solutions for the tasks we have set. A qualitative, technological approach allows us to mount stands of any characteristics that are limited only by the flight of your thoughts.

Democratic prices

We form the prices depending on your budget. Our analysts will help to build an economic strategy and payment terms that suits both sides.

Among our partners

Выставочные стенды.

от идеи до воплощения

Обращаясь к нам, Вы можете быть уверены в безупречности получаемых услуг. Смотреть видео

Наши стенды

стендРСВО

стенднаука и инновации

Посмотреть все портфолио

Почему мы

Качество

Заказывая нам реализацию проекта, мы гарантируем, что аналогов ему не будет. Каждая наша работа качественно и детально проработана, а своими достоинствами мы избрали пунктуальность и креативный подход.

История

Более чем за 15 лет, компания успешно выполнила сотни заказов. Многочисленные партнеры и известность на всей территории Москвы и за ее пределами, все это досталось долгим и упорным трудом.

Индивидуальный подход

С учетом Ваших пожеланий, фирменного стиля и выделенного бюджета мы создаем абсолютно уникальный 3-D дизайн выставочного стенда, и после согласования приступаем к его созданию. Нам не важно: Ваш стенд площадью 10 кв.м. или же полноценная застройка выставки 5 000 кв.м., все будет исполнено качественно и в срок.

Широкий выбор

Мы обладаем широчайшим спектром современных решений поставленных перед нами задач. Качественный, технологический подход позволяет нам осуществлять монтаж стендов любых характеристик, которые ограничиваются лишь полетом вашей мысли.

Демократичные цены

Мы формируем цены в зависимости от Вашего бюджета. Наши аналитики помогут построить грамотную экономическую стратегию и систему выплаты, устраивающий обе стороны.

Среди наших партнеров